🇺🇸English▾
notice
Latest Announcements

Major update announcement

Messages have become more personal to you and your recipient than ever before.

2026/10/26

  • Encrypt messages between devices

Messages, photos, audio, and files are encrypted between your device and the recipient's device before being sent.
No one else, including the developers and server administrators, can read the contents.

  • It will disappear from the server once it arrives.

Messages are deleted from the server once they reach the recipient's device. They are also deleted after 7 days if they are not delivered. You will be notified if a message has not been delivered after 72 hours.

  • You can send photos and files via "Share".

By selecting RisTalk from the "Share" option in photo apps, you can send it to your contacts or add it to the whiteboard.

  • "Privacy and confidentiality protection" for monitoring.

At the bottom of the monitoring tab, you can check with an indicator light whether encryption and the system that prevents recording on the server are working. The app version is also displayed, and you will be notified if a new version is available.

*Version: 2026/10/26
  • Automatic backup

The device automatically creates a backup once a month. The frequency of backups can also include the blackboard.

  • Other

- "Filtered sending" allows you to send mass emails only to people you select from a group.
- From the "Optional Features" section on the home screen, select Hands-Free and Ris-Biz (logging company attendance, exercise, and learning).

  • Other

- "Filtered sending" allows you to send mass emails only to people you select from a group.
- From the "Optional Features" section on the home screen, select Hands-Free and Ris-Biz (logging company attendance, exercise, and learning).

Other articles in the same category